December 4, 2021

Winter sports try outs are coming up soon! Physicals will need to be on file before trying out and can be done at rankonesport.com. If you have any questions email the coach of the respective sport.

GIRLS BASKETBALL:

Coach Phillips: tphillips1@usd259.net

Coach Westbrook: awestbrook@usd259.net

BOYS BASKETBALL:

Coach Gunter: cgunter@usd259.net

Coach Garnes: egarnes@usd259.net

Coach Tate: jtate2@usd259.net

WRESTLING:

Coach Langhover: slanghover@usd259.net

Coach Molina: kmolina@usd259.net

BOWLING:

Coach West: jwest5@usd259.net

Coach Powell: hpowell@usd259.net

BOYS SWIMMING:

Coach Hatfield: mhatfield2@usd259.net